Testimonianze dei clienti

Xavier Bru de Sala
Xavier Bru de Sala
Writer and journalist. Chairman of the Arts Council of Catalonia.

"It was the right decision to leave my apartment in your hands. Thanks for everything."

"It was the right decision to leave my apartment in your hands. Thanks for everything."

Nicola Marino
Nicola Marino
Owner of the Piazze d'Italia Restaurant

"Mein Restaurant ist direkt neben ShBarcelona und wir sehen uns oft, weil sie es lieben bei mir zu essen. Aber wir reden nie über die Wohnung, die ich von ihnen gemietet habe, warum sollten wir auch? Alles ist perfekt!"

"Mein Restaurant ist direkt neben ShBarcelona und wir sehen uns oft, weil sie es lieben bei mir zu essen. Aber wir reden nie über die Wohnung, die ich von ihnen gemietet habe, warum sollten wir auch? Alles ist perfekt!"

Manuel Estiarte
Manuel Estiarte
Director of Public Relations for Barcelona F.C. and international waterpolo champion

"It is a real pleasure dealing with ShBarcelona. Every time we have needed their services they have found an apartment suitable for me and my family where we feel at home. I trust them."

"It is a real pleasure dealing with ShBarcelona. Every time we have needed their services they have found an apartment suitable for me and my family where we feel at home. I trust them."

Joan Ollé
Joan Ollé
Chairman of the Association of Real Estate Agents of Barcelona

"When anyone asks me where they can rent an apartment for a while I send them to my friends at ShBarcelona. I know they will create a good impression."

"When anyone asks me where they can rent an apartment for a while I send them to my friends at ShBarcelona. I know they will create a good impression."

Dr Josep Ma Sarret
Dr Josep Ma Sarret
Doctor — Stomatologist specialising in implants

"We have established a relationship with ShBarcelona based on mutual trust. Experience tells us they have good taste in decorating apartments and take great care in choosing the ideal tenants. But we also have the pleasure to consider them our friends. Trust and good management; that is their secret."

"We have established a relationship with ShBarcelona based on mutual trust. Experience tells us they have good taste in decorating apartments and take great care in choosing the ideal tenants. But we also have the pleasure to consider them our friends. Trust and good management; that is their secret."

Charly Rexach
Charly Rexach
Footballer and Barcelona F.C. trainer until 2003

"My relationship with ShBarcelona goes way back and we are good friends. I have no doubts about their efficiency and professionalism. And they also know how to listen."

"My relationship with ShBarcelona goes way back and we are good friends. I have no doubts about their efficiency and professionalism. And they also know how to listen."

Bruno Bergonzini
Bruno Bergonzini
Actor

"I am delighted with ShBarcelona. They solved lots of bureaucratic problems that were really stressing me out. The staff members are very kind, they have really supported me."

"I am delighted with ShBarcelona. They solved lots of bureaucratic problems that were really stressing me out. The staff members are very kind, they have really supported me."

Bennet Reynolds Hayes
Bennet Reynolds Hayes
Professional poker player

When I come to Barcelona it is not game I rent my apartment with ShBarcelona

When I come to Barcelona it is not game I rent my apartment with ShBarcelona

Ultimi commenti
Appartamenti
  Valutazione
PER
23/12/2015

The appartement vas very nice with a lovely balcony, the neighbourhood was allso in a calm area with atms, supermarkets and fruitmarket. Check in & check out was allso very smooth.

Appartamenti
  Valutazione
Janneth
11/05/2015

El apartamento está muy bien ubicado, es lindo y  cómodo, nos alojamos 6 personas y fue suficiente.  En verdad nos gustó.. Gracias por esta oferta... 

Appartamenti
  Valutazione
Jose ignacio
27/04/2015

Muy bien en general, lugar limpio, bien comunicado. Incluso el conserje, muy amable.
Únicamente la vecina de arriba, todo el día con los tacones desde muy temprano, supone un mínimo \"pero\" a nuestra estancia.
Por lo demás, sobresaliente. Volveremos

Appartamenti
  Valutazione
Alexey
22/04/2015

Thanks for reception! Excellent location. Operational work of the personnel. It was necessary only to look how soon pledge of 250 euros will return back

Appartamenti
  Valutazione
Jan
18/04/2015

100 M from the Metro L3 that takes you direct to La Ramba
If you are Sporty it only takes les than 20 min to walk to La Ramba
Good Restaurants around

Appartamenti
  Valutazione
JOHANN
06/01/2015

l\'appartamento si trova in una zona molto comoda da cui abbiamo girato Barcelona a piedi. Sotto casa c\'è un comodo negozio aperto h24 ed a pochi minuti un supermercato più grande. l\'appartamento è bello.

Appartamenti
  Valutazione
Christina
19/10/2014

A very Nice and welcoming neighbourhood. Eduardo which gave us the key was very friendly and helpful though he Was very busy taking Care of many apartments at the same time. A pleasent stay i Barcelona and We would be happy to stay in the same apartment again. 

Appartamenti
  Valutazione
Anonimo
03/10/2014

Great to deal with. Met me at my apartment on time. Showed me around. Everything was like it was in the pictures. I had no hassle off the letting agency. Really enjoyed my stay and I would use this service again for future trips. Thank you

Appartamenti
  Valutazione
ivan
10/09/2014

hello greg. i will thank you all for the appartment! we had a graet time. we didnt have any problems. we were happy with it! i hope to come again another day:) yours faithfuly!

Appartamenti
  Valutazione
Patrick
19/08/2014

The apartment was perfect for my needs. User friendly, clean, nice balcony with chairs & table with access through sliding doors in both the bedroom & lounge. There were no cleaning products so I tried my best to leave it as clean as I found it...

Appartamenti
  Valutazione
Anonimo
17/08/2014

Nous avons passé un très bon séjour. 
L\'appartement est très spacieux et agréable, la climatisation serait un plus.
Le divan lit dans le living est trop étroit pour 2 et pas très confortable.

Appartamenti
  Valutazione
Anonimo
08/08/2014

A very nice flat, clean and modern, everything is as shown in the pictures. The only point why I give only four stars is that there were some basic things missing in the kitchen, like a sieve, a wine opener and wine glasses.

Appartamenti
  Valutazione
Jacqueline
25/06/2014

Greg is a very kind and responsive host. The neighborhood is convenient to many key Barcelona sights, like Sagrada Familia, though a little far from the beach. Overall, highly recommended if you're looking to do a lot of sightseeing - it is equidistant from many sites.

Appartamenti
  Valutazione
Anonimo
11/12/2012

The central heating stopped working and it took the technician less than two hours to fix it, he came right away after our phone call. No complains about it. You were very polite and punctual. Thanks.

Appartamenti
  Valutazione
Anonimo
08/10/2012

The service, the general condition of the apartment was alright…beside, upon departure we were even invited to leave our luggage at their office as we had a late evening flight.

Appartamenti
  Valutazione
Anonimo
02/07/2012

As far as our apartment is concerned, we were very pleased because of it being so tidy. Every item was as arranged as we had seen in the pictures. You are so reliable. Gracias.

Appartamenti
  Valutazione
Anonimo
19/06/2012

The truth is I booked through Sh Barcelona, because I liked the aspect of the apartments shown on their website and because the booking process was as easy as pie.

Utilizziamo cookie nostri e di terze parti per migliorare i nostri servizi, per offrirti l’opportunità di condividere ed interagire con i social media, per raccogliere informazioni statistiche, e per mostrarti inserzioni relative alle tue preferenze, sulla base dell’analisi delle tue abitudini di navigazione. Se continuerai a navigare, riterremo che tu abbia acconsentito al loro utilizzo. Puoi modificare le tue configurazioni o ottenere maggiori informazioni nella sezione “politica cookie”.
×