✅ ShBarcelona opinioni - Recensioni e commenti dei clienti

Testimonianze dei clienti

Xavier Bru de Sala
Xavier Bru de Sala
Writer and journalist. Chairman of the Arts Council of Catalonia.

"It was the right decision to leave my apartment in your hands. Thanks for everything."

"It was the right decision to leave my apartment in your hands. Thanks for everything."

Nicola Marino
Nicola Marino
Owner of the Piazze d'Italia Restaurant

"Mein Restaurant ist direkt neben ShBarcelona und wir sehen uns oft, weil sie es lieben bei mir zu essen. Aber wir reden nie über die Wohnung, die ich von ihnen gemietet habe, warum sollten wir auch? Alles ist perfekt!"

"Mein Restaurant ist direkt neben ShBarcelona und wir sehen uns oft, weil sie es lieben bei mir zu essen. Aber wir reden nie über die Wohnung, die ich von ihnen gemietet habe, warum sollten wir auch? Alles ist perfekt!"

Manuel Estiarte
Manuel Estiarte
Director of Public Relations for Barcelona F.C. and international waterpolo champion

"It is a real pleasure dealing with ShBarcelona. Every time we have needed their services they have found an apartment suitable for me and my family where we feel at home. I trust them."

"It is a real pleasure dealing with ShBarcelona. Every time we have needed their services they have found an apartment suitable for me and my family where we feel at home. I trust them."

Joan Ollé
Joan Ollé
Chairman of the Association of Real Estate Agents of Barcelona

"When anyone asks me where they can rent an apartment for a while I send them to my friends at ShBarcelona. I know they will create a good impression."

"When anyone asks me where they can rent an apartment for a while I send them to my friends at ShBarcelona. I know they will create a good impression."

Dr Josep Ma Sarret
Dr Josep Ma Sarret
Doctor — Stomatologist specialising in implants

"We have established a relationship with ShBarcelona based on mutual trust. Experience tells us they have good taste in decorating apartments and take great care in choosing the ideal tenants. But we also have the pleasure to consider them our friends. Trust and good management; that is their secret."

"We have established a relationship with ShBarcelona based on mutual trust. Experience tells us they have good taste in decorating apartments and take great care in choosing the ideal tenants. But we also have the pleasure to consider them our friends. Trust and good management; that is their secret."

Charly Rexach
Charly Rexach
Footballer and Barcelona F.C. trainer until 2003

"My relationship with ShBarcelona goes way back and we are good friends. I have no doubts about their efficiency and professionalism. And they also know how to listen."

"My relationship with ShBarcelona goes way back and we are good friends. I have no doubts about their efficiency and professionalism. And they also know how to listen."

Bruno Bergonzini
Bruno Bergonzini
Actor

"I am delighted with ShBarcelona. They solved lots of bureaucratic problems that were really stressing me out. The staff members are very kind, they have really supported me."

"I am delighted with ShBarcelona. They solved lots of bureaucratic problems that were really stressing me out. The staff members are very kind, they have really supported me."

Bennet Reynolds Hayes
Bennet Reynolds Hayes
Professional poker player

When I come to Barcelona it is not game I rent my apartment with ShBarcelona

When I come to Barcelona it is not game I rent my apartment with ShBarcelona

Ultimi commenti
Appartamenti
  Valutazione
PER
23/12/2015

The appartement vas very nice with a lovely balcony, the neighbourhood was allso in a calm area with atms, supermarkets and fruitmarket. Check in & check out was allso very smooth.

Appartamenti
  Valutazione
JEAN PAUL
27/08/2015

Dans l ensemble très bien : magnifique piscine et appartemét  duplex confortable. La situation au calme est très agréable
a améliorer: manque des couverts  meuble  de terrasse abimé et l éclairage de l ´ascenseur reste allumé toute la nuit 

Appartamenti
  Valutazione
Anonimo
24/06/2015

All was very good.

Only one remarks: we had a reservation for an appartment with direct access to the swimming pool, but instead we have had an appartment at the first flor with not direct accesse to the swimming pool

All was very good.

Only one remarks: we had a reservation for an appartment with direct access to the swimming pool, but instead we have had an appartment at the first flor with not direct accesse to the swimming pool

Appartamenti
  Valutazione
ALAIN
27/05/2015

very nice apartment, good location, well equipped and comfortable.
We were welcomed by Abdou, which was very nice, kind and helpful.
We intend to come back and we\'d be being welcomed by him.
We had a great weekend

very nice apartment, good location, well equipped and comfortable.
We were welcomed by Abdou, which was very nice, kind and helpful.
We intend to come back and we\'d be being welcomed by him.
We had a great weekend

Appartamenti
  Valutazione
ALAIN
27/05/2015

very nice apartment, good location, well equipped and comfortable.
We were welcomed by Abdou, which was very nice, kind and helpful.
We intend to come back and we\'d be being welcomed by him.
We had a great weekend

very nice apartment, good location, well equipped and comfortable.
We were welcomed by Abdou, which was very nice, kind and helpful.
We intend to come back and we\'d be being welcomed by him.
We had a great weekend

Appartamenti
  Valutazione
Jérome
15/05/2015

appartement confortable et bien situé 
tout était parfait
Petit bémol :  le mobilier d\'extérieur mériterai d\'être changé 



Appartamenti
  Valutazione
Nicola
11/05/2015

The apartment was perfect for a short business trip - great location, clean, good size and all arranged easily. Communication before and during the stay has been excellent 

Appartamenti
  Valutazione
Jose ignacio
27/04/2015

Muy bien en general, lugar limpio, bien comunicado. Incluso el conserje, muy amable.
Únicamente la vecina de arriba, todo el día con los tacones desde muy temprano, supone un mínimo \"pero\" a nuestra estancia.
Por lo demás, sobresaliente. Volveremos

Appartamenti
  Valutazione
Alexey
22/04/2015

Thanks for reception! Excellent location. Operational work of the personnel. It was necessary only to look how soon pledge of 250 euros will return back

Appartamenti
  Valutazione
Enzyme advising group SL
27/11/2014

The apartment is located in an excellent area. Neighborhood is quiet, friendly and lots of opportunities for entertainment and amusement. Flat has a reasonable confort.

The apartment is located in an excellent area. Neighborhood is quiet, friendly and lots of opportunities for entertainment and amusement. Flat has a reasonable confort.

Appartamenti
  Valutazione
Stelios
23/10/2014

I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH THIS APPARTMENT , FROM THE PEOPLE , AND GENERALLY FROM THE SERVICE OF THE \"SH APPARTMENT \".
IF I VISIT AGAIN BCN I WILL ALSO THE SAME , THANK YOU.

Appartamenti
  Valutazione
Anonimo
13/10/2014

Thank you Greg for the experience to stay in a unique place like yours in Barcelona. It's a place with an architectural aspect of the area and next to metro station.

Appartamenti
  Valutazione
Mercedes
08/09/2014

Trato muy amable y profesional que nos permitió una estancia muy agradable en Barcelona. Tuvimos un pequeño problema al llegar con la conexión wifi que quedó resuelta rapidamente.

Appartamenti
  Valutazione
Patrick
19/08/2014

The apartment was perfect for my needs. User friendly, clean, nice balcony with chairs & table with access through sliding doors in both the bedroom & lounge. There were no cleaning products so I tried my best to leave it as clean as I found it...

Appartamenti
  Valutazione
Anonimo
08/08/2014

A very nice flat, clean and modern, everything is as shown in the pictures. The only point why I give only four stars is that there were some basic things missing in the kitchen, like a sieve, a wine opener and wine glasses.

Appartamenti
  Valutazione
CATHERINE
06/07/2014

POSITIVE TRAITS:
1. SERVICE ATTITUDE, AS THE MOST POSITIVE TRAIT
2. LOCATION NEAR HOSPITAL CLINIC 
3. WEB SITE REALLY COMPLETE, EASY SURVEY
4. BROAD SAMPLE OF DIFFERENT TYPE OF LOCATIONS AND OPTIONS

Appartamenti
  Valutazione
Gabriela
12/06/2014

En general muy bien, una zona tranquila de barcelona con muchos cafes, bars y tiendas muy cerca. Al apartamento le faltan algunos utensilios de cocina pero lo basico se encuentra. Baño en perfectas condiciones. Nos gusto, estamos satisfechos :-)

Appartamenti
  Valutazione
Anonimo
15/10/2013

We rented the flat for 5 people but there were not enought knives, plates etc. in the kitchen in order to eat toghether. If renting a flat to 5 there should alt least be one plate, glass etc. for everybody. We were also missing kitchen towels in oder to dry the things.

Appartamenti
  Valutazione
Megan Burke
03/09/2013

Overall very impressed with our stay. It was close to the sunway and also a fairly  short walk to the beach. The only
downside was no AC.  Thank goodness for the terrace! We dont know what we would have done without it.

Appartamenti
  Valutazione
Anonimo
02/09/2013

The appartment is brand new and you have all you need in the kitchen to cook, etc... but the only negative aspect is that the neighbours above are all the time moving their furniture and making noise.

Cliccando su "Accetta tutto" acconsenti all'uso dei cookie per migliorare la tua navigazione sul sito web, personalizzare la tua esperienza e monitorare le nostre attività di marketing. Puoi gestire questi cookie facendo clic su "Impostazioni cookie". Per maggiori informazioni, leggi la nostra Politica sui Cookie.
Accetta tutto
Accetta